Meet the Council

Meet the Council2019-05-22T11:06:27+01:00

Councillors

The Town Council consists of 16 elected Members who serve a four year term.
Councillors Register of Interest

Cllr Chris Inchley
Cllr Chris InchleyShepton West Ward
Chair
25 Garston Street
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5NW
Tel: 07738 950538

cllr.c.inchley@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Tristan FaithShepton West Ward
54 Cowl Street,
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5ER
Tel: 07519803529

cllr.t.faith@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Wayne Frapple
Cllr Wayne FrappleShepton West Ward
52 Whitstone Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5PT
Tel: 07890 999362

cllr.w.frapple@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Sharon Hale
Cllr Sharon HaleShepton West Ward
Shepton Mallet Town Council
1 Park Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5BS
Tel: 01749 343984

cllr.s.hale@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew HarrisonShepton East Ward
Carey End,
Draycott Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5HS
Tel: 01749 343984

cllr.m.harrison@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Bente Height
Cllr Bente HeightShepton East Ward
7 Milliner court
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5AQ
Tel: 01749 3431418 or 07876 414207

cllr.b.height@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Edric Hobbs
Cllr Edric HobbsShepton West Ward
96 Shaftgate Avenue
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5YQ
Tel: 07831 534463

cllr.e.hobbs@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth John
Cllr Gareth JohnShepton West Ward
16 Beech Avenue
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5XW
Tel: 07513 025301

cllr.g.john@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Jones
Cllr Tony JonesShepton West Ward
Shepton Mallet Town Council
1 Park Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5BS
Tel: 07884 287646

cllr.t.jones@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Garfield Kennedy
Cllr Garfield Kennedy Shepton East Ward
45 Summerleaze Park
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5FE
Tel: 01749 345519 or 07989 385929

cll.g.kennedy@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Lovell
Cllr Martin LovellShepton East Ward
Hillside, Princes Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5HL
Tel: 01749 343852

cllr.m.lovell@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Beccy Manley
Cllr Beccy ManleyShepton West Ward
2 Churchill Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5SX
Tel: 01749 343957 or 07816 338129

cllr.b.manley@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Mayall
Cllr Gavin MayallShepton East Ward
Rock Farm, Windsor Hill Lane
Shepton Mallet
BA4 4JE
Tel: 07785 231522

cllr.g.mayall@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Abi McGuireShepton East Ward
2 Frithfield Walk
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5LY
Tel: 07824 811593

cllr.a.mcguire@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Shearn
Cllr Neil ShearnShepton East Ward
2 Charlton Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5NY
Tel: 01749 342763

cllr.n.shearn@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Tolson
Cllr Nick TolsonShepton East Ward
8 Commercial Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5DH
Tel: 07760 663139

cllr.n.tolson@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Send us your feedback and suggestions